Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: George Stone

State Farm® Insurance Agent George Stone

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Houser

Michael Houser

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with George Stone State Farm for a couple of years now, and anytime you call with any questions or concerns, Kathy or Danielle take care of it immediately. They're awesome to work with & highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chill Lissa

Chill Lissa

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents here are amazing!"
Profile photo of Stephen Glaister

Stephen Glaister

September 12, 2021

3  out of  5
"Need a better phone system receptionist couldn't transfer me"
Profile photo of trenton wooster

trenton wooster

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people here are extremely friendly and they’ll take care of whatever you need without question. Great insurance company all around."
Profile photo of Scott Dann

Scott Dann

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The lady was very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Cecil Shelton

Cecil Shelton

December 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I moved to PA I was looking for a new insurance provided. I found George Stone's office of State Farm and it has been great. With this office, you truly get that small-town/office feel with the national service that State Farm provides. I couldn’t be more pleased with my interactions at the office. Highly recommend you check them out for your Insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Giuseppe Parmenter

Giuseppe Parmenter

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Eric McCloskey

Eric McCloskey

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them for many years and don't have plans to change that!!!"
Profile photo of Susan Dorman

Susan Dorman

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome people"
Profile photo of Kelly Cini

Kelly Cini

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"cold water and hot sun..lots of trails to walk and beautiful sites for bike."
Profile photo of Deanna Hockenberry

Deanna Hockenberry

March 4, 2020

1  out of  5
"Poor customer service and their rates are constantly going up.. I cancelled my policy after my rate went up by more than $50 and they charged me still.I was told by the customer care rep she can not do anything for me and I'll have to wait for the agent to reimburse me. Do not do business with them."
Profile photo of Chris Homan

Chris Homan

February 25, 2020

4  out of  5
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Sharon Arp

Sharon Arp

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dynamite group!!! There when you need them to expedite, explain thoroughly and compassionately. Never had a finer group of agents. Heart goes out to all of you."
Profile photo of Jess Shay

Jess Shay

May 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've had all of my policies through George's office for 18 years. His team is awesome. They always go the extra mile for their customers. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Travis Grove

Travis Grove

May 2, 2016

5  out of  5
"Jill at the front desk is cool as hell and even stayed 30 minutes after the office closed to finish my policy. The office cat is a little grumpy... But that's understandable since she only has 3 legs. Great service!"
Profile photo of Don McCandless

Don McCandless

December 17, 2015

5  out of  5
"I've worked with George and his team for almost 20 years. It's exactly what insurance should be - there when you need it, fast, responsive, getting things done with no hassle. Keep up the good work."